Timetables

Session content varies weekly : Our repertoire of different sessions gives you loads of options for your strength, balance, and cardio training. Think power ropes, dumbbells, sprint sessions, medicine balls, kettle-bells, trail runs, yoga, Pilates, sand dunes, kayaking, boxing and barbells. Whatever your fitness goal or preferred workout style we can cater for it.

Why do we do this ?  A variety of locations, content and trainers means that your training always remains fresh, fun and challenging.

Sydney East

Maroubra

Lance Radus

0401 065 065

lance@etwgroup.com

 

Rose Bay

Cameron Gerrie

0410 329 619

cam@etwgroup.com

Coogee

Jayne Mcpherson

0406 610 074

jayne@etwgroup.com

Bronte

Matt Buckland

0403 182 821

matt@etwgroup.com

Queens Park

Stephani Ceo

0411 640 543

steph@etwgroup.com

Rushcutters Bay

Barton Tanner

0405 600 700

barton@etwgroup.com

Inner West

Sydney City

St Peters (Sydney Park)

Phill Terpilowski

0410 320 470

phill@etwgroup.com

 

Sydney North

North Sydney

Barton Tanner

0405 600 700

barton@etwgroup.com

 

 

Sydney Northern Beaches

Narrabeen

Bernadette Clarke

0418 269 686

bernie@etwgroup.com

Narrabeen

Carolyn Bradley

0435 963 173

carolyn@etwgroup.com

New Zealand

Mount Maunganui

Camille Pruitt

+64 21 179 6691

camille@etwgroup.com